Enjoy 10% off with POP10VISA

How to Apply the Promo Code: 
1. Enter promo code POP10VISA on poptron.co upon checkout
2. Pay with a valid Visa Card to enjoy 10% off on selected brands 
3. Applicable with minimum spend of RM50 on selected brands.
*T&Cs apply

List of Participating Brands: 

  • Andy Sulaiman 
  • Beard.On
  • definitelyHANA
  • Erben Tribe
  • Gaia Project
  • Just Mar's
  • Kreative.dna
  • Ladubee
  • Messy Play Don't Care
  • millilitre
  • Nyonya Kain
  • Pyzis
  • Projet 1826
  • Ready To Rock
  • Sahara by Psamathe
  • Sleepless Hare
  • Sleepy Beetles
  • Summer Olive Collection
  • The Flair & Natural Co
  • The Good Fat Company
  • The Green Green Shop
  • TopiTin
  • Vase Creation
  • Yacutha
  • You & I Accessories

*Terms & Conditions (T&Cs): 

  • The Merchant is the sole provider of all goods and/or services under this offer and is solely responsible for this offer. Offer details as shown are based on information provided by the Merchant. 
  • Merchant reserves the right to update or modify any of the T&Cs at any time. In the event of any updates or changes being made, the revised T&Cs will be posted on Merchant’s website at least one week before they take effect. 
  • Payment must be made with a valid Credit/ Debit/ Prepaid Visa card to enjoy the privilege. Privilege is valid for Visa cards issued in Malaysia and outside of Malaysia. 
  • The privilege cannot be exchanged for cash.
  • This privilege is not valid in conjunction with other promotions, discount or vouchers unless stated otherwise. 
  • No cash alternatives or refunds will be offered in lieu of the discount. 
  • Offer is only applicable on items sold by Poptron via https://poptron.co and applicable on selected brands only. 
  • The offer is valid with a minimum spend of RM50 in a single transaction, excluding delivery fee. 
  • Only one promo code may be used at a time. 
  • The terms of service set out at https://poptron.co/terms-of-se... shall apply to all users of The Promo Code

Promotion period: from 01/08/2021 to 31/01/2022